دليل السفر الكامل اسطنبول

تركيا بلد متعدد الثقافات ، له جذور تاريخية تعود إلى العصور القديمة. حدثت عدة حلقات متضمنة في الكتب والخيال الشعبي حيث تقع البلاد اليوم: طروادة ، ومعبد أرتميس ، ومتحف هاليكارناسوس ، والعديد من المقاطع الأخرى (اسطنبول). تقع البلاد في مرحلة انتقالية بين الشرق والغرب ، كونها جزء من ...

كابادوكيا دليل السفر الكامل

تعتبر كابادوكيا مكانًا ساحرًا في الريف التركي ، وتشتهر أساسًا بركوب المنطاد الذي تقدمه لزوارها. وبالتالي ، فإن عامل الجذب الرئيسي في المنطقة هو المناظر الطبيعية الجنة التي توفرها ، المليئة بالوديان والجبال والصحراء بدرجات اللون الأحمر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تمنح فنادق الكهوف هذه المنطقة سحرًا مختلفًا و ...

بلباو ، إسبانيا: مدينة عالمية في إقليم الباسك

السياحة الثقافية هي السبب الأكبر الذي يجعل بلباو مميزة للغاية. هذا صحيح ، ما يميز هذه المدينة التي تعود إلى العصور الوسطى هو متحف غوغنهايم ، الذي ساهم بلا شك بطريقة إستراتيجية في التنمية المحلية. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا النصب التذكاري للفن والثقافة الذي لا يضاهى يمهد الطريق لمناطق الجذب السياحي الأخرى في بلباو. سوف تفهم ...

سانتياغو ، تشيلي - 5 جولات للقيام بها في المدينة

سانتياغو دي تشيلي هي عاصمة تشيلي وأكبر مدينة في البلاد. فهي تسحر بعروضها السياحية الهائلة وقيمتها التاريخية والثقافية. منذ تأسيسها على يد بيدرو فالديفيا عام 1541 ، مروراً بمراحل تاريخية مختلفة مثل ديكتاتورية الجنرال بينوشيه ، وعمل بابلو نيرودا ، سانتياغو ...

5 صحارى للزيارة حول العالم

تعد الصحاري أماكن ساحرة للزيارة ، سواء أثناء النهار أو في الليل. العالم مليء منهم. هناك واحد على الأقل في كل قارة. لذلك ، من المهم أن تعرف ما هي هذه الصحاري وماذا تفعل للتعرف عليها ، مع نصائح السفر الرئيسية. أعددنا هذا ...

أنهار مميزة لاستكشافها في رحلتك

الأنهار عناصر أساسية لوجود الإنسان والحضارات والمدن. وبهذه الطريقة ، يتمتع بعضها بأهمية ثقافية وتاريخية غير مسبوقة لمناطق ودول مختلفة. سنتحدث هنا عن بعض الأنهار المميزة. قراءة جيدة! الأنهار المميزة للزيارة هذه هي الأنهار التي توفر جولات رائعة ومناطق جذب للزوار: نهر النيل ؛ ...

6 مدن في آسيا لاكتشافها

آسيا هي القارة الأكثر اكتظاظًا بالسكان في العالم. بهذه الطريقة ، كما لا يمكن أن يكون الأمر خلاف ذلك ، لديها بعض من أكبر المدن الكبرى في العالم. لديهم عدد كبير من السكان وهم عالميون تمامًا. من أجل تقديم هذه المدن إليك ، قمنا بإعداد هذه المقالة. قراءة جيدة! 6 مدن في آسيا ...

غرناطة ، إسبانيا: نصائح السفر

غرناطة هي واحدة من أجمل المدن في أوروبا وسميت على اسم المقاطعة. لا يمكن إنكاره ، إنها واحدة من البطاقات البريدية الرئيسية لإسبانيا. غرناطة هي واحدة من أفضل الوجهات السياحية في العالم. كما يقدم سلسلة من المعالم السياحية ، من المعالم المعمارية والأحياء والمتاحف وغيرها. بهذه الطريقة ، ...

مالارج ، الأرجنتين - ماذا أفعل

Malargue هي واحدة من المدن الرئيسية في ولاية مندوزا ، والتي تقع شمال بلدية سان رافائيل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهي تحد ولايات لا بامبا ونيوكوين وهي أيضًا واحدة من الحدود مع تشيلي. وبالمثل ، فهي مدينة تتميز اقتصاديًا بالزراعة والتعدين والنفط ...

أريكويبا ، مدينة البيرو البيضاء

تعد بيرو واحدة من دول أمريكا الجنوبية التي تستقبل أكبر عدد من السياح. يفسر الكثير من هذا التدفق الجمال الطبيعي لجبال الأنديز والثقافة العلمانية للشعوب الأصلية. بالإضافة إلى كوسكو وماتشو بيتشو ، أشهر الوجهات ، فإنه يستحق زيارة مدينة أريكويبا. معروف ك…

بويرتو إجوازو ، الأرجنتين - مشهد الطبيعة

بويرتو إجوازو ، مكان ذو طبيعة رائعة الجمال ، وجبات شهية ومغامرات لا تصدق. تعتبر Puerto Iguazú واحدة من مناطق الجذب السياحي الرئيسية في الأرجنتين. في الواقع ، إنه مكان تستعرض فيه الطبيعة بروعتها في حديقة إيغواسو الوطنية. لهذا السبب فإن The Falls ، إحدى عجائب الدنيا السبع ...

أهم المدن التاريخية في أفريقيا للزيارة

أفريقيا هي القارة التي تحتوي على أقدم آثار الاحتلال البشري. تشتهر السياحة في القارة برحلات السفاري في السافانا الأفريقية ، أو حتى سفر السياح في الصحراء الكبرى. ومع ذلك ، هناك المزيد من عوامل الجذب في هذه القارة ، مثل المدن التاريخية في أفريقيا. ومع ذلك ، هناك المزيد من عوامل الجذب ...

5 مدن عالمية تستحق الزيارة

منذ العصور القديمة ، كان لبعض المدن خصائص مختلفة ، مما جعلها مركزًا للثقافة والفنون. هذه هي المدن العالمية المعروفة ، المحفزات للثقافات من مختلف المناطق والبلدان. من الممكن في هذه المدن تجربة ثقافات مختلفة دون مغادرة المدينة ، مما يجعلها جذابة للغاية. جعلنا هذه المقالة لـ ...

5 دول في أفريقيا للذهاب إلى الشاطئ

عندما تتحدث عن إفريقيا ، يتبادر إلى الذهن على الفور السافانا الأفريقية ورحلات السفاري في جميع أنحاء البلاد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك الكثير أيضًا عن الحيوانات مثل الأسود والحمر الوحشية ووحيد القرن وغيرها. لكن أفريقيا أكثر من ذلك بكثير ، ولديها الكثير من التاريخ والمناظر الطبيعية الرائعة الأخرى ، مثل الصحاري والمحيطات و ...

5 رحلات سفاري في أفريقيا

أفريقيا هي أقدم قارة على وجه الأرض لها وجود بشري. على هذا النحو ، لديها تاريخ غني. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك عامل جذب كبير آخر في القارة وهو طبيعتها. رحلات السفاري مشهورة عالميًا وهي ضرورية لمعرفة المزيد عن السافانا الأفريقية ، ولرؤية الحيوانات مثل الزرافات والأسود والحمر الوحشية وغيرها….

بونو ، مدينة تيتيكاكا البيروفية

بيرو دولة لديها بحيرات جميلة في أنحاء مختلفة من أراضيها. من بين المدن التي لديها بحيرة ، هواراز وبونو جدير بالذكر. هذا الأخير لديه وصول مباشر إلى بحيرة تيتيكاكا الكبيرة ، التي تقع على الحدود بين بيرو وبوليفيا ، في منطقة الأنديز. بغرض…

أهم الشواطئ في منطقة البحر الكاريبي

تعد منطقة البحر الكاريبي وجهة رائعة ، خاصة بسبب جمال الشواطئ. هنا قمنا بإعداد قائمة بالأهم التي تحتاج إلى زيارتها في رحلتك إلى هذا المكان. قراءة جيدة! الشواطئ الرئيسية في منطقة البحر الكاريبي هذه هي أجمل الشواطئ في منطقة البحر الكاريبي: شاطئ جيمس بوند (جامايكا) ؛ جونكانو ...

التراث العالمي الرئيسي في آسيا

آسيا هي أكبر قارات العالم وأيضًا واحدة من أقدم القارات من حيث عدد السكان. وهكذا ، كانت هناك بالفعل العديد من الحضارات. هنا سنتحدث عن بعض مواقع التراث العالمي الرئيسية في آسيا. التراث العالمي الرئيسي في القارة الآسيوية فيما يلي بعض الأماكن التي يجب عليك زيارتها: هوي آن (فيتنام) ؛ ...

نصائح السفر: مدينة البتراء

مدينة البتراء ، والمعروفة أيضًا باسم المدينة الوردية ، هي مدينة قديمة بنيت تحت تكوينات صخرية نموذجية لمناطق الأردن الداخلية ، في منطقة صحراوية واسعة وجافة. كانت المدينة بمثابة حصن حقيقي لحماية التجار العرب من المملكة الأردنية القديمة من اللصوص والغزاة. هؤلاء التجار ...

المدن المفقودة حول العالم

على مر التاريخ ، تم تدمير العديد من المدن أو التخلي عنها. هناك العديد من الأسباب وراء ركود المدينة ، وخاصة الهجرة الجماعية الناجمة عن الحروب أو المجاعات أو عدم الاستقرار السياسي. هل تعرف ما هي أكثر المدن المفقودة إثارة للاهتمام في العالم التي يجب زيارتها؟ هنا نفصل بعضًا من أهمها حول العالم. الدفع!…

Istanbul Complete Travel Guide

Turkey is a multicultural country, with historical roots that go back to antiquity. Several episodes contained in books and popular imagination took place where the country is located today: Troy, Temple of Artemis, Museum of Halicarnassus, and many other passages (Istanbul). The country is located in the transition between east and west, being part of…

Capadoccia Complete Travel Guide

Capadoccia is a magical place in the Turkish countryside, famous mainly for the balloon rides it offers to its visitors. Thus, the main attraction of the region is the paradisiacal landscape that it offers, filled with valleys, mountains and the desert in red tones. In addition, cave hotels give this region a different charm and…

Bilbao, Spain: Cosmopolitan City in the Basque Country

The biggest reason that makes Bilbao very special is cultural tourism. That’s right, what sets this medieval city apart is the Guggenheim Museum, which has undoubtedly contributed in a strategic way to local development. However, this incomparable monument of art and culture paves the way for other tourist attractions in Bilbao. You will understand the…

Santiago, Chile – 5 Tours To Do In The City

Santiago de Chile is the Chilean capital and the largest city in the country. It enchants for its vast tourist offer and for its historical and cultural value. Since its founding by Pedro Valdivia in 1541, passing through different historical stages such as the dictatorship of General Pinochet, and the work of Pablo Neruda, Santiago…

5 Deserts to Visit Around the World

Deserts are magical places to visit, whether during the day or at night. The world is full of them. There is at least one on every continent. Therefore, it is important that you know what these deserts are and what to do to get to know them, with the main travel tips. We prepared this…

Iconic Rivers to Explore on Your Trip

Rivers are fundamental elements for human existence, civilizations and cities. In this way, some of them have unprecedented cultural and historical importance for different regions and countries. We will talk here about some Iconic Rivers. Good Reading! Iconic Rivers To Visit These are the rivers that offer great rides and attractions for visitors: Nile River;…

6 Cities In Asia To Discover

Asia is the most populous continent in the world. In this way, as it could not be otherwise, it has some of the largest metropolises in the world. They have a large population and are quite cosmopolitan. In order to present these cities to you, we made this article. Good reading! 6 Cities In Asia…

Granada, Spain: Travel Tips

Granada is one of the most beautiful cities in Europe and is named after the province. Undeniably, it is one of the main postcards of Spain. Granada is one of the top tourist destinations in the world. It also presents a series of attractions, from architectural monuments, neighborhoods, museums, among others. In this way, we…

Malargue, Argentina – What To Do

Malargue is one of the main cities in the state of Mendoza, which is located north of the municipality of San Rafael. In addition, it borders the states of La Pampa, Neuquén and is also one of the borders with Chile. Likewise, it is a city that stands out economically in agricultural, mining and oil…

Arequipa, The White City of Peru

Peru is one of the countries in South America that receives the most tourists. Much of this flow is explained by the natural beauties of the Andes and the secular culture of indigenous peoples. In addition to Cusco and Machu Picchu, the most famous destinations, it is worth visiting the city of Arequipa. Known as…

Puerto Iguazu, Argentina – The Spectacle of Nature

Puerto Iguazu, a place that has a nature of admirable beauty, delicious meals and incredible adventures. Puerto Iguazú is one of the main tourist attractions in Argentina. In fact, it is a place where nature parades in its splendor in the Iguaçu National Park. That’s why the Falls, one of the 7 natural wonders of…

Top Historical Cities In Africa To Visit

Africa is the continent that contains the oldest traces of human occupation. Tourism on the continent is famous for its safaris in the African savannah, or even the travel of tourists in the Sahara desert. However, there are more attractions on this continent, such as the historical cities in Africa. However, there are more attractions…

5 Cosmopolitan Cities To Visit

Since antiquity, some cities had different characteristics, which placed them as a center of culture and arts. These are the well-known cosmopolitan cities, catalysts for cultures from different regions and countries. In these cities, it is possible to experience different cultures without leaving the city, which makes them very attractive. We made this article to…

5 Countries In Africa To Go To The Beach

When you talk about Africa, the African Savannah and safaris across the country immediately come to mind. In addition, there is also a lot about animals such as lions, zebras, rhinos, among others. But Africa is much more than that, and has a lot of history and other remarkable landscapes, such as deserts, oceans and…

5 Safaris In Africa

Africa is the oldest continent on Earth to have a human presence. As such, it has a rich history. In addition, another great attraction of the continent is its nature. Safaris are world famous and are essential to learn more about the African Savannah, and to see animals such as giraffes, lions, zebras, among others….

Puno, The City of Peruvian Titicaca

Peru is a country that has beautiful lakes throughout various parts of its territory. Among the cities that have a lake, Huaraz and Puno are worth mentioning. The latter has direct access to the large lake of Titicaca, which is located on the border between Peru and Bolivia, in the Andes region. In order to…

Top Beaches in Caribbean

The Caribbean is an incredible destination, especially because of the beauty of the beaches. Here we have made a list of the main ones that you need to visit on your trip to this place. Good reading! Main Beaches In Caribbean These are the most beautiful beaches in the Caribbean: James Bond Beach (Jamaica); Junkanoo…

Main World Heritage In Asia

Asia is the largest continent in the world and also one of the oldest in terms of population. Thus, there have already been many civilizations there. Here we will talk about some of the main world heritage sites in Asia. Main World Heritage In Asian continent Here are some you should visit: Hoi An (Vietnam);…

Travel Tips: City of Petra

The City of Petra, also known as the Pink City, is an ancient city built under rock formations typical of the interior of Jordan, in the region of an extensive and dry desert. The city served as a veritable fortress, protecting Arab merchants from the ancient kingdom of Jordan from thieves and invaders. These merchants…

Lost Cities Around The World

Throughout history, several cities have been destroyed or abandoned. There are many reasons why a city stagnates, especially mass migration caused by wars, famines or political instability. Do you know which are the most interesting lost cities in the world to visit? Here we separate some of the main ones around the world. Check out!…