伊斯坦布爾完整旅遊指南

土耳其是一個多元文化的國家,其歷史淵源可以追溯到古代。 書中和大眾想像中的幾個情節發生在今天這個國家所在的地方:特洛伊、阿爾忒彌斯神廟、哈利卡納蘇斯博物館和許多其他段落(伊斯坦布爾)。 該國位於東西方之間的過渡地帶,是…的一部分

卡帕多西亞完整旅遊指南

卡帕多西亞是土耳其鄉村的一個神奇之地,主要以其為遊客提供的熱氣球之旅而聞名。 因此,該地區的主要景點是它提供的天堂般的景觀,充滿了紅色調的山谷、山脈和沙漠。 此外,洞穴旅館賦予這個地區不同的魅力和......

西班牙畢爾巴鄂:巴斯克地區的國際大都會

使畢爾巴鄂與眾不同的最大原因是文化旅遊。 沒錯,讓這座中世紀城市脫穎而出的就是古根海姆博物館,它無疑為當地的發展做出了戰略性的貢獻。 然而,這座無與倫比的藝術和文化紀念碑為畢爾巴鄂的其他旅遊景點鋪平了道路。 你會明白…

智利聖地亞哥 – 5 次城市之旅

智利聖地亞哥是智利的首都,也是該國最大的城市。 它以其廣闊的旅游資源以及其歷史和文化價值而著迷。 自1541年由佩德羅·瓦爾迪維亞創立以來,經歷了皮諾切特將軍的獨裁統治、巴勃羅·聶魯達的工作等不同的歷史階段,聖地亞哥……

在您的旅途中探索標誌性的河流

河流是人類生存、文明和城市的基本要素。 這樣,其中一些對不同地區和國家具有前所未有的文化和歷史重要性。 我們將在這裡討論一些標誌性的河流。 好讀書! 標誌性的河流參觀這些是為遊客提供偉大的遊樂設施和景點的河流:尼羅河;......

亞洲 6 個城市值得探索

亞洲是世界上人口最多的大陸。 這樣一來,它就擁有了世界上一些最大的大都市。 他們人口眾多,而且非常國際化。 為了向您介紹這些城市,我們製作了這篇文章。 好好讀書! 亞洲 6 個城市……

西班牙格拉納達:旅遊小貼士

格拉納達是歐洲最美麗的城市之一,並以該省命名。 不可否認,它是西班牙的主要明信片之一。 格拉納達是世界上最熱門的旅遊目的地之一。 它還展示了一系列景點,包括建築紀念碑、街區、博物館等。 通過這種方式,我們……

阿根廷馬拉格——該做什麼

馬拉格是門多薩州的主要城市之一,位於聖拉斐爾市北部。 此外,它與拉潘帕州、內烏肯州接壤,也是與智利的邊界之一。 同樣,它是一個在農業、礦業和石油方面經濟突出的城市……

阿雷基帕,秘魯的白色之城

秘魯是南美洲接待遊客最多的國家之一。 這種流動在很大程度上可以用安第斯山脈的自然美景和土著人民的世俗文化來解釋。 除了最著名的目的地庫斯科和馬丘比丘,阿雷基帕市也值得一遊。 被稱為…

阿根廷伊瓜蘇港——自然奇觀

伊瓜蘇港 (Puerto Iguazu) 是一個擁有令人讚嘆的自然美景、美味佳餚和令人難以置信的冒險的地方。 伊瓜蘇港是阿根廷的主要旅遊景點之一。 事實上,在伊瓜蘇國家公園,這裡是自然風光壯麗的地方。 這就是為什麼作為 7 大自然奇觀之一的瀑布……

非洲最值得參觀的歷史名城

非洲是擁有最古老人類占領痕蹟的大陸。 非洲大陸的旅遊業以在非洲大草原上的狩獵旅行,甚至是撒哈拉沙漠中的遊客旅行而聞名。 不過,這片大陸上還有更多的景點,比如非洲的歷史名城。 然而,還有更多的景點......

5 個國際大都市參觀

自古以來,一些城市具有不同的特徵,這使它們成為文化和藝術的中心。 這些是著名的國際大都市,是來自不同地區和國家的文化的催化劑。 在這些城市裡,足不出戶就可以體驗到不同的文化,這讓他們很有吸引力。 我們寫這篇文章是為了……

非洲 5 個國家去海灘

當您談論非洲時,馬上就會想到非洲大草原和全國各地的狩獵之旅。 此外,還有很多關於獅子、斑馬、犀牛等動物的內容。 但非洲遠不止於此,它擁有豐富的歷史和其他非凡的景觀,例如沙漠、海洋和……

5 次非洲遊獵

非洲是地球上最古老的有人類存在的大陸。 因此,它有著豐富的歷史。 此外,這片大陸的另一大吸引力是它的自然風光。 野生動物園是世界著名的,對於了解更多關於非洲大草原的信息以及觀賞長頸鹿、獅子、斑馬等動物來說是必不可少的……

普諾,秘魯的的喀喀湖

秘魯是一個在其領土的各個部分都有美麗的湖泊的國家。 在擁有湖泊的城市中,瓦拉茲和普諾值得一提。 後者可直接通往位於安第斯山脈地區秘魯和玻利維亞邊界的喀喀湖。 為了…

加勒比頂級海灘

加勒比海是一個令人難以置信的目的地,尤其是因為海灘的美麗。 在這裡,我們列出了您在這個地方旅行時需要參觀的主要景點。 好好讀書! 加勒比地區的主要海灘 這些是加勒比地區最美麗的海灘: 詹姆斯邦德海灘(牙買加); 賈卡努…

亞洲主要世界遺產

亞洲是世界上最大的大陸,也是人口最古老的大陸之一。 因此,那裡已經有許多文明。 在這裡,我們將討論亞洲的一些主要世界遺產。 亞洲大陸的主要世界遺產 以下是您應該參觀的一些:會安(越南);……

旅遊小貼士:佩特拉市

佩特拉市,也被稱為粉紅之城,是一座古老的城市,建在約旦內陸典型的岩層下,位於廣闊而乾燥的沙漠地區。 這座城市是一座名副其實的堡壘,保護來自約旦古王國的阿拉伯商人免受盜賊和入侵者的侵害。 這些商家…

世界各地失落的城市

縱觀歷史,有幾座城市被摧毀或遺棄。 一個城市停滯不前的原因有很多,尤其是戰爭、飢荒或政治動盪造成的大規模移民。 你知道世界上最有趣的失落城市有哪些嗎? 在這裡,我們將世界上一些主要的分開。 查看!…

Istanbul Complete Travel Guide

Turkey is a multicultural country, with historical roots that go back to antiquity. Several episodes contained in books and popular imagination took place where the country is located today: Troy, Temple of Artemis, Museum of Halicarnassus, and many other passages (Istanbul). The country is located in the transition between east and west, being part of…

Capadoccia Complete Travel Guide

Capadoccia is a magical place in the Turkish countryside, famous mainly for the balloon rides it offers to its visitors. Thus, the main attraction of the region is the paradisiacal landscape that it offers, filled with valleys, mountains and the desert in red tones. In addition, cave hotels give this region a different charm and…

Bilbao, Spain: Cosmopolitan City in the Basque Country

The biggest reason that makes Bilbao very special is cultural tourism. That’s right, what sets this medieval city apart is the Guggenheim Museum, which has undoubtedly contributed in a strategic way to local development. However, this incomparable monument of art and culture paves the way for other tourist attractions in Bilbao. You will understand the…

Santiago, Chile – 5 Tours To Do In The City

Santiago de Chile is the Chilean capital and the largest city in the country. It enchants for its vast tourist offer and for its historical and cultural value. Since its founding by Pedro Valdivia in 1541, passing through different historical stages such as the dictatorship of General Pinochet, and the work of Pablo Neruda, Santiago…

5 Deserts to Visit Around the World

Deserts are magical places to visit, whether during the day or at night. The world is full of them. There is at least one on every continent. Therefore, it is important that you know what these deserts are and what to do to get to know them, with the main travel tips. We prepared this…

Iconic Rivers to Explore on Your Trip

Rivers are fundamental elements for human existence, civilizations and cities. In this way, some of them have unprecedented cultural and historical importance for different regions and countries. We will talk here about some Iconic Rivers. Good Reading! Iconic Rivers To Visit These are the rivers that offer great rides and attractions for visitors: Nile River;…

6 Cities In Asia To Discover

Asia is the most populous continent in the world. In this way, as it could not be otherwise, it has some of the largest metropolises in the world. They have a large population and are quite cosmopolitan. In order to present these cities to you, we made this article. Good reading! 6 Cities In Asia…

Granada, Spain: Travel Tips

Granada is one of the most beautiful cities in Europe and is named after the province. Undeniably, it is one of the main postcards of Spain. Granada is one of the top tourist destinations in the world. It also presents a series of attractions, from architectural monuments, neighborhoods, museums, among others. In this way, we…

Malargue, Argentina – What To Do

Malargue is one of the main cities in the state of Mendoza, which is located north of the municipality of San Rafael. In addition, it borders the states of La Pampa, Neuquén and is also one of the borders with Chile. Likewise, it is a city that stands out economically in agricultural, mining and oil…

Arequipa, The White City of Peru

Peru is one of the countries in South America that receives the most tourists. Much of this flow is explained by the natural beauties of the Andes and the secular culture of indigenous peoples. In addition to Cusco and Machu Picchu, the most famous destinations, it is worth visiting the city of Arequipa. Known as…

Puerto Iguazu, Argentina – The Spectacle of Nature

Puerto Iguazu, a place that has a nature of admirable beauty, delicious meals and incredible adventures. Puerto Iguazú is one of the main tourist attractions in Argentina. In fact, it is a place where nature parades in its splendor in the Iguaçu National Park. That’s why the Falls, one of the 7 natural wonders of…

Top Historical Cities In Africa To Visit

Africa is the continent that contains the oldest traces of human occupation. Tourism on the continent is famous for its safaris in the African savannah, or even the travel of tourists in the Sahara desert. However, there are more attractions on this continent, such as the historical cities in Africa. However, there are more attractions…

5 Cosmopolitan Cities To Visit

Since antiquity, some cities had different characteristics, which placed them as a center of culture and arts. These are the well-known cosmopolitan cities, catalysts for cultures from different regions and countries. In these cities, it is possible to experience different cultures without leaving the city, which makes them very attractive. We made this article to…

5 Countries In Africa To Go To The Beach

When you talk about Africa, the African Savannah and safaris across the country immediately come to mind. In addition, there is also a lot about animals such as lions, zebras, rhinos, among others. But Africa is much more than that, and has a lot of history and other remarkable landscapes, such as deserts, oceans and…

5 Safaris In Africa

Africa is the oldest continent on Earth to have a human presence. As such, it has a rich history. In addition, another great attraction of the continent is its nature. Safaris are world famous and are essential to learn more about the African Savannah, and to see animals such as giraffes, lions, zebras, among others….

Puno, The City of Peruvian Titicaca

Peru is a country that has beautiful lakes throughout various parts of its territory. Among the cities that have a lake, Huaraz and Puno are worth mentioning. The latter has direct access to the large lake of Titicaca, which is located on the border between Peru and Bolivia, in the Andes region. In order to…

Top Beaches in Caribbean

The Caribbean is an incredible destination, especially because of the beauty of the beaches. Here we have made a list of the main ones that you need to visit on your trip to this place. Good reading! Main Beaches In Caribbean These are the most beautiful beaches in the Caribbean: James Bond Beach (Jamaica); Junkanoo…

Main World Heritage In Asia

Asia is the largest continent in the world and also one of the oldest in terms of population. Thus, there have already been many civilizations there. Here we will talk about some of the main world heritage sites in Asia. Main World Heritage In Asian continent Here are some you should visit: Hoi An (Vietnam);…

Travel Tips: City of Petra

The City of Petra, also known as the Pink City, is an ancient city built under rock formations typical of the interior of Jordan, in the region of an extensive and dry desert. The city served as a veritable fortress, protecting Arab merchants from the ancient kingdom of Jordan from thieves and invaders. These merchants…

Lost Cities Around The World

Throughout history, several cities have been destroyed or abandoned. There are many reasons why a city stagnates, especially mass migration caused by wars, famines or political instability. Do you know which are the most interesting lost cities in the world to visit? Here we separate some of the main ones around the world. Check out!…