Guide de voyage complet d'Istanbul

La Turquie est un pays multiculturel, avec des racines historiques qui remontent à l'Antiquité. Plusieurs épisodes contenus dans les livres et l'imaginaire populaire se sont déroulés là où se situe le pays aujourd'hui : Troie, Temple d'Artémis, Musée d'Halicarnasse, et bien d'autres passages (Istanbul). Le pays est situé dans la transition entre l'est et l'ouest, faisant partie de…

Capadoccia Guide de voyage complet

Capadoccia est un lieu magique dans la campagne turque, célèbre principalement pour les balades en montgolfière qu'elle propose à ses visiteurs. Ainsi, l'attraction principale de la région est le paysage paradisiaque qu'elle offre, rempli de vallées, de montagnes et du désert aux tons rouges. De plus, les hôtels troglodytes donnent à cette région un charme différent et…

Bilbao, Espagne : ville cosmopolite du Pays basque

La principale raison qui rend Bilbao si spéciale est le tourisme culturel. C'est vrai, ce qui distingue cette cité médiévale, c'est le musée Guggenheim, qui a sans aucun doute contribué de manière stratégique au développement local. Cependant, cet incomparable monument d'art et de culture ouvre la voie à d'autres attractions touristiques de Bilbao. Vous comprendrez le…

Santiago, Chili - 5 Tours À Faire Dans La Ville

Santiago du Chili est la capitale chilienne et la plus grande ville du pays. Elle enchante par sa vaste offre touristique et par sa valeur historique et culturelle. Depuis sa fondation par Pedro Valdivia en 1541, en passant par différentes étapes historiques telles que la dictature du général Pinochet, et l'œuvre de Pablo Neruda, Santiago…

5 déserts à visiter autour du monde

Les déserts sont des lieux magiques à visiter, de jour comme de nuit. Le monde est plein d'eux. Il y en a au moins un sur chaque continent. Par conséquent, il est important que vous sachiez ce que sont ces déserts et que faire pour les connaître, avec les principaux conseils de voyage. Nous avons préparé ceci…

Rivières emblématiques à explorer lors de votre voyage

Les rivières sont des éléments fondamentaux pour l'existence humaine, les civilisations et les villes. De cette façon, certains d'entre eux ont une importance culturelle et historique sans précédent pour différentes régions et pays. Nous parlerons ici de quelques rivières emblématiques. Bonne lecture! Rivières emblématiques à visiter Ce sont les rivières qui offrent de superbes manèges et attractions aux visiteurs : le Nil ;…

6 villes d'Asie à découvrir

L'Asie est le continent le plus peuplé du monde. De cette façon, comme il ne pouvait en être autrement, elle possède certaines des plus grandes métropoles du monde. Ils ont une grande population et sont assez cosmopolites. Afin de vous présenter ces villes, nous avons réalisé cet article. Bonne lecture! 6 Villes En Asie…

Grenade, Espagne : conseils de voyage

Grenade est l'une des plus belles villes d'Europe et porte le nom de la province. Indéniablement, c'est l'une des principales cartes postales d'Espagne. Grenade est l'une des principales destinations touristiques au monde. Il présente également une série d'attractions, de monuments architecturaux, quartiers, musées, entre autres. De cette manière, nous…

Malargue, Argentine – Que faire

Malargue est l'une des principales villes de l'État de Mendoza, située au nord de la municipalité de San Rafael. De plus, il borde les états de La Pampa, Neuquén et est également l'une des frontières avec le Chili. De même, c'est une ville qui se distingue économiquement dans les domaines agricole, minier et pétrolier…

Arequipa, la ville blanche du Pérou

Le Pérou est l'un des pays d'Amérique du Sud qui reçoit le plus de touristes. Une grande partie de ce flux s'explique par les beautés naturelles des Andes et la culture séculaire des peuples autochtones. Outre Cusco et Machu Picchu, les destinations les plus célèbres, il vaut la peine de visiter la ville d'Arequipa. Connu comme…

Puerto Iguazu, Argentine – Le Spectacle de la Nature

Puerto Iguazu, un endroit qui a une nature d'une beauté admirable, de délicieux repas et des aventures incroyables. Puerto Iguazú est l'une des principales attractions touristiques d'Argentine. En fait, c'est un endroit où la nature défile dans sa splendeur dans le parc national d'Iguaçu. C'est pourquoi les chutes, l'une des 7 merveilles naturelles de…

Les meilleures villes historiques d'Afrique à visiter

L'Afrique est le continent qui contient les plus anciennes traces d'occupation humaine. Le tourisme sur le continent est réputé pour ses safaris dans la savane africaine, ou encore les voyages des touristes dans le désert du Sahara. Cependant, il y a plus d'attractions sur ce continent, comme les villes historiques d'Afrique. Cependant, il y a plus d'attractions…

5 villes cosmopolites à visiter

Depuis l'Antiquité, certaines villes avaient des caractéristiques différentes, ce qui les plaçait comme un centre de culture et d'arts. Ce sont les villes cosmopolites bien connues, catalyseurs de cultures de différentes régions et pays. Dans ces villes, il est possible de découvrir différentes cultures sans quitter la ville, ce qui les rend très attractives. Nous avons fait cet article pour…

5 pays d'Afrique où aller à la plage

Quand on parle d'Afrique, on pense immédiatement à la savane africaine et aux safaris à travers le pays. De plus, il y a aussi beaucoup d'animaux tels que les lions, les zèbres, les rhinocéros, entre autres. Mais l'Afrique est bien plus que cela, et a beaucoup d'histoire et d'autres paysages remarquables, comme les déserts, les océans et…

5 safaris en Afrique

L'Afrique est le plus ancien continent sur Terre à avoir une présence humaine. En tant que tel, il a une histoire riche. De plus, une autre grande attraction du continent est sa nature. Les safaris sont mondialement connus et sont indispensables pour en savoir plus sur la savane africaine, et pour voir des animaux tels que des girafes, des lions, des zèbres, entre autres….

Puno, la ville du Titicaca péruvien

Le Pérou est un pays qui possède de beaux lacs sur différentes parties de son territoire. Parmi les villes qui disposent d'un lac, il convient de mentionner Huaraz et Puno. Ce dernier a un accès direct au grand lac du Titicaca, qui se situe à la frontière entre le Pérou et la Bolivie, dans la région des Andes. Pour…

Les meilleures plages des Caraïbes

Les Caraïbes sont une destination incroyable, notamment à cause de la beauté des plages. Ici, nous avons fait une liste des principaux que vous devez visiter lors de votre voyage à cet endroit. Bonne lecture! Principales plages des Caraïbes Voici les plus belles plages des Caraïbes : James Bond Beach (Jamaïque) ; Junkanoo…

Principal patrimoine mondial en Asie

L'Asie est le plus grand continent du monde et aussi l'un des plus anciens en termes de population. Ainsi, il y a déjà eu de nombreuses civilisations là-bas. Ici, nous parlerons de certains des principaux sites du patrimoine mondial en Asie. Principaux patrimoines mondiaux sur le continent asiatique En voici quelques-uns que vous devriez visiter : Hoi An (Vietnam) ;…

Conseils de voyage : Ville de Petra

La ville de Petra, également connue sous le nom de ville rose, est une ancienne ville construite sous des formations rocheuses typiques de l'intérieur de la Jordanie, dans la région d'un désert étendu et sec. La ville servait de véritable forteresse, protégeant les marchands arabes de l'ancien royaume de Jordanie des voleurs et des envahisseurs. Ces marchands…

Cités perdues dans le monde

Au cours de l'histoire, plusieurs villes ont été détruites ou abandonnées. Il existe de nombreuses raisons pour lesquelles une ville stagne, en particulier la migration de masse causée par les guerres, les famines ou l'instabilité politique. Savez-vous quelles sont les villes perdues les plus intéressantes au monde à visiter ? Ici, nous séparons certains des principaux dans le monde. Vérifier!…

Istanbul Complete Travel Guide

Turkey is a multicultural country, with historical roots that go back to antiquity. Several episodes contained in books and popular imagination took place where the country is located today: Troy, Temple of Artemis, Museum of Halicarnassus, and many other passages (Istanbul). The country is located in the transition between east and west, being part of…

Capadoccia Complete Travel Guide

Capadoccia is a magical place in the Turkish countryside, famous mainly for the balloon rides it offers to its visitors. Thus, the main attraction of the region is the paradisiacal landscape that it offers, filled with valleys, mountains and the desert in red tones. In addition, cave hotels give this region a different charm and…

Bilbao, Spain: Cosmopolitan City in the Basque Country

The biggest reason that makes Bilbao very special is cultural tourism. That’s right, what sets this medieval city apart is the Guggenheim Museum, which has undoubtedly contributed in a strategic way to local development. However, this incomparable monument of art and culture paves the way for other tourist attractions in Bilbao. You will understand the…

Santiago, Chile – 5 Tours To Do In The City

Santiago de Chile is the Chilean capital and the largest city in the country. It enchants for its vast tourist offer and for its historical and cultural value. Since its founding by Pedro Valdivia in 1541, passing through different historical stages such as the dictatorship of General Pinochet, and the work of Pablo Neruda, Santiago…

5 Deserts to Visit Around the World

Deserts are magical places to visit, whether during the day or at night. The world is full of them. There is at least one on every continent. Therefore, it is important that you know what these deserts are and what to do to get to know them, with the main travel tips. We prepared this…

Iconic Rivers to Explore on Your Trip

Rivers are fundamental elements for human existence, civilizations and cities. In this way, some of them have unprecedented cultural and historical importance for different regions and countries. We will talk here about some Iconic Rivers. Good Reading! Iconic Rivers To Visit These are the rivers that offer great rides and attractions for visitors: Nile River;…

6 Cities In Asia To Discover

Asia is the most populous continent in the world. In this way, as it could not be otherwise, it has some of the largest metropolises in the world. They have a large population and are quite cosmopolitan. In order to present these cities to you, we made this article. Good reading! 6 Cities In Asia…

Granada, Spain: Travel Tips

Granada is one of the most beautiful cities in Europe and is named after the province. Undeniably, it is one of the main postcards of Spain. Granada is one of the top tourist destinations in the world. It also presents a series of attractions, from architectural monuments, neighborhoods, museums, among others. In this way, we…

Malargue, Argentina – What To Do

Malargue is one of the main cities in the state of Mendoza, which is located north of the municipality of San Rafael. In addition, it borders the states of La Pampa, Neuquén and is also one of the borders with Chile. Likewise, it is a city that stands out economically in agricultural, mining and oil…

Arequipa, The White City of Peru

Peru is one of the countries in South America that receives the most tourists. Much of this flow is explained by the natural beauties of the Andes and the secular culture of indigenous peoples. In addition to Cusco and Machu Picchu, the most famous destinations, it is worth visiting the city of Arequipa. Known as…

Puerto Iguazu, Argentina – The Spectacle of Nature

Puerto Iguazu, a place that has a nature of admirable beauty, delicious meals and incredible adventures. Puerto Iguazú is one of the main tourist attractions in Argentina. In fact, it is a place where nature parades in its splendor in the Iguaçu National Park. That’s why the Falls, one of the 7 natural wonders of…

Top Historical Cities In Africa To Visit

Africa is the continent that contains the oldest traces of human occupation. Tourism on the continent is famous for its safaris in the African savannah, or even the travel of tourists in the Sahara desert. However, there are more attractions on this continent, such as the historical cities in Africa. However, there are more attractions…

5 Cosmopolitan Cities To Visit

Since antiquity, some cities had different characteristics, which placed them as a center of culture and arts. These are the well-known cosmopolitan cities, catalysts for cultures from different regions and countries. In these cities, it is possible to experience different cultures without leaving the city, which makes them very attractive. We made this article to…

5 Countries In Africa To Go To The Beach

When you talk about Africa, the African Savannah and safaris across the country immediately come to mind. In addition, there is also a lot about animals such as lions, zebras, rhinos, among others. But Africa is much more than that, and has a lot of history and other remarkable landscapes, such as deserts, oceans and…

5 Safaris In Africa

Africa is the oldest continent on Earth to have a human presence. As such, it has a rich history. In addition, another great attraction of the continent is its nature. Safaris are world famous and are essential to learn more about the African Savannah, and to see animals such as giraffes, lions, zebras, among others….

Puno, The City of Peruvian Titicaca

Peru is a country that has beautiful lakes throughout various parts of its territory. Among the cities that have a lake, Huaraz and Puno are worth mentioning. The latter has direct access to the large lake of Titicaca, which is located on the border between Peru and Bolivia, in the Andes region. In order to…

Top Beaches in Caribbean

The Caribbean is an incredible destination, especially because of the beauty of the beaches. Here we have made a list of the main ones that you need to visit on your trip to this place. Good reading! Main Beaches In Caribbean These are the most beautiful beaches in the Caribbean: James Bond Beach (Jamaica); Junkanoo…

Main World Heritage In Asia

Asia is the largest continent in the world and also one of the oldest in terms of population. Thus, there have already been many civilizations there. Here we will talk about some of the main world heritage sites in Asia. Main World Heritage In Asian continent Here are some you should visit: Hoi An (Vietnam);…

Travel Tips: City of Petra

The City of Petra, also known as the Pink City, is an ancient city built under rock formations typical of the interior of Jordan, in the region of an extensive and dry desert. The city served as a veritable fortress, protecting Arab merchants from the ancient kingdom of Jordan from thieves and invaders. These merchants…

Lost Cities Around The World

Throughout history, several cities have been destroyed or abandoned. There are many reasons why a city stagnates, especially mass migration caused by wars, famines or political instability. Do you know which are the most interesting lost cities in the world to visit? Here we separate some of the main ones around the world. Check out!…